Contact us for professional recommendations

Do you have questions on our Agent Account Packages and Premium Features?
Our Account Managers are ready to assist and answer all your queries.

AgencyAccount ManagersMobile NumberWhatsapp LinkEmail Address
ERACeleftine Ong98192131wa.me/6598192131celeftineong@propertyguru.com.sg
Dexter Tan9688 1608wa.me/6596881608dextertan@propertyguru.com.sg
Grace Lee9688 1988wa.me/6596881988gracelee@propertyguru.com.sg
Jun Wei Lim9298 0327wa.me/6592980327junwei@propertyguru.com.sg
Shi Hui Tan90107808wa.me/6590107808shihuitan@propertyguru.com.sg
Yvonne Lim9119 9184wa.me/6591199184yvonne@propertyguru.com.sg
PropNexAndean Lin9102 3896wa.me/6591023896andean@propertyguru.com.sg
Angelia Tan9793 1687wa.me/6597931687angelia@propertyguru.com.sg
Chloe Ho9337 6788wa.me/6593376788chloe@propertyguru.com.sg
Eddy Teo9296 9229wa.me/6592969229eddyteo@propertyguru.com.sg
Jesel Neo9838 6468wa.me/6598386468jesel@propertyguru.com.sg
Joel Ong9388 0076wa.me/6593880076joelong@propertyguru.com.sg
Sheryn Cheah8228 8441wa.me/6582288441sheryn@propertyguru.com.sg
OrangeTee & Tie
KnightFrank
Huttons
Amelia Chua8843 8786wa.me/6588438786ameliachua@propertyguru.com.sg
Ericia Gan8843 8896wa.me/6588438896ericiagan@propertyguru.com.sg
Ken Ken Tan9070 8819wa.me/6590708819kenken@propertyguru.com.sg
Matthew Tong9108 6130wa.me/6591086130matthew@propertyguru.com.sg
Shamni Visvanathan9710 2037wa.me/6597102037shamni@propertyguru.com.sg
Yvonne Ong9880 0710wa.me/6598800710yvonneong@propertyguru.com.sg
All Other
Agencies
Leon Lau9185 2123wa.me/6591852123likyong@propertyguru.com.sg
Lovelle Wong8799 9520wa.me/6587999520lovelle@propertyguru.com.sg
Ryan Chen9456 9565wa.me/6594569565ryanchen@propertyguru.com.sg
Stella Teo8828 4266wa.me/6588284266stellateo@propertyguru.com.sg
Xavien Lim8747 7444wa.me/6587477444xavien@propertyguru.com.sg

Need additional support?

Read our Help Articles to get instant answers to the most common questions.
For Live workshops and training, visit PropertyGuru Academy.