Contact us for professional recommendations

Do you have questions on our Agent Account Packages and Premium Features?
Our Account Managers are ready to assist and answer all your queries.

AgencyAccount ManagersMobile NumberWhatsapp LinkEmail Address
ERADavid Soh8613 1329wa.me/6586131329david@propertyguru.com.sg
Dexter Tan9688 1608wa.me/6596881608dextertan@propertyguru.com.sg
Ken Lim9067 9708wa.me/6590679708ken@propertyguru.com.sg
Grace Lee9688 1988wa.me/6596881988gracelee@propertyguru.com.sg
Jun Wei Lim9298 0327wa.me/6592980327junwei@propertyguru.com.sg
Yvonne Lim9119 9184wa.me/6591199184yvonne@propertyguru.com.sg
PropNexSheryn Cheah8228 8441wa.me/6582288441sheryn@propertyguru.com.sg
Andean Lin9102 3896wa.me/6591023896andean@propertyguru.com.sg
Angelia Tan9793 1687wa.me/6597931687angelia@propertyguru.com.sg
Jesel Neo9838 6468wa.me/6598386468jesel@propertyguru.com.sg
Chloe Ho9337 6788wa.me/6593376788chloe@propertyguru.com.sg
Jolie Tan8874 7406wa.me/6588747406jolie@propertyguru.com.sg
OrangeTee & Tie
KnightFrank
Huttons
Chris Han9388 1041wa.me/6593881041chris@propertyguru.com.sg
Ken Ken Tan9070 8819wa.me/6590708819kenken@propertyguru.com.sg
Shamni Visvanathan9710 2037wa.me/6597102037shamni@propertyguru.com.sg
Matthew Tong9108 6130wa.me/6591086130matthew@propertyguru.com.sg
Yvonne Ong9880 0710wa.me/6598800710yvonneong@propertyguru.com.sg
All Other
Agencies
Xavien Lim8747 7444wa.me/6587477444xavien@propertyguru.com.sg
Ryan Chen9456 9565wa.me/6594569565ryanchen@propertyguru.com.sg
Leon Lau9185 2123wa.me/6591852123likyong@propertyguru.com.sg
Lovelle Wong8799 9520wa.me/6587999520lovelle@propertyguru.com.sg
Stella Teo8828 4266wa.me/6588284266stellateo@propertyguru.com.sg

Need additional support?

Read our Help Articles to get instant answers to the most common questions.
For Live workshops and training, visit PropertyGuru Academy.